Posted in art school life

Huevembers and Life Update

Okay so, SCAD Finals are happening right now. I have a project due Tuesday worth 25% of my design grade, and a project due Thursday worth 10% of my drawing grade. That’s taking up allll my time. I’m dying. No progress pictures because they both look awful right now.

Friday I’ll be going up to Boston to teach at MIT Splash, then after that I’ll just be home for SCAD’s winter break. Yippee.

The election has sapped a lot of energy I couldn’t really afford to lose, so for now, check out the huevembers I’ve done so far! I’m keeping up with it! Yay!

Author:

cartoonist, illustrator, reader, writer. SCAD 2020

Leave a Reply

