Posted in art school life

Life Update: Sketchbook, Comics, Illustrations

Hey y’all! I’m still alive! I failed my driving test and didn’t get the part time job I was hoping for so that’s occupying a lot of my mental energies right now, but besides that I’ve been making progress on a few of my Winter Break Projects.

Project one: Scan and put sketchbook up for sale on Gumroad! I did it! Check it out here

I’ve also made a few quick, short comics about my life problems, and a longer comic that I submitted to the SCAD Connector and will therefore not be publishing here.

I finished and sent in an illustration for the Cabin Fever zine! It’s pretty neat but I’m not going to post it until after submissions for the zine close.

I also illustrated two of my favorite Harry Potter girls, one for the Character Design challenge and one for fun.

ginnysmolloony.png

I started to work on the recipe zine thing I mentioned in the last post! It’s. Way more difficult than I expected. But I’m working on it.

All my friends that don’t go to SCAD are currently suffering from Finals and I’m bored and alone in my home.

Author:

cartoonist, illustrator, reader, writer. SCAD 2020

Leave a Reply

